IMG_1343_edited.jpg

Shenvi Lab, October 2021 (click photo for more pictures!)

Post-doctoral Research Associates

and Visiting Scholars

IMG_7860.JPG

Akihiro Kuroo, Ph.D.

Kyushu University

JSPS Fellow

akuroo@scripps.edu

IMG_7862.JPG

Xu-Cheng Gan, Ph.D.

Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry

SIOC Fellow

xgan@scripps.edu

Graduate Students

Sophie Shevick, B.S.

6th Year

University of California, Berkeley

TL1 Trainee

ARCS Scholar

sshevick@scripps.edu

Tucker Huffman, B.S.

5th Year

University of California, Berkeley

NSF Predoctoral Fellow

ARCS Scholar

thuffman@scripps.edu

Vincent van der Puyl, B.S.

4th Year

University of California,

San Diego

vavander@scripps.edu

simona_edited.jpg

Simona Kotesova, B.S.

3rd Year

University of California,

Berkeley

Kellogg Fellow

skotesova@scripps.edu

sarah-hill_edited.jpg

Sarah Hill, B.S.

4th Year

University of Toronto

Skaggs Fellow

Dean's Fellow

NSERC PGS-D Fellow

shill@scripps.edu

IMG_5776.jpg

Nathan Dao, B.S.

2nd Year

University of Victoria

ndao@scripps.edu

stone-woo_edited.jpg

Stone Woo, B.S.

3rd Year

University of Sydney

Skaggs Fellow

stwoo@scripps.edu

IMG_5784.jpg

Eleanor Landwehr, B.S.

2nd Year

University of Wisconsin, Madison

Christopher T. Walsh Fellow

elandwehr@scripps.edu

IMG_5780.jpg

Tiffany Chu, B.S.

2nd Year

University of Illinois,

Urbana-Champaign

tifchu@scripps.edu

IMG_6155.JPG

Chunyu Li, B.S.

2nd Year

University of Science and Technology of China

chli@scripps.edu

IMG_7410.JPG

Stephan Freeman, B.S.

1st Year

Xavier University

sfreeman@scripps.edu