Beckman Center for Chemical Sciences

10550 N. Torrey Pines Road

La Jolla, CA   92037

email | phone: 858.784.8415

Group-Pic-Dec-2018_edited_edited.jpg

Shenvi Lab, December 2018 (click photo for more pictures!)

Post-doctoral Research Associates

and Visiting Scholars

Yusuke Hanaki, Ph.D.

Nagoya University

JSPS Fellow

yhanaki@scripps.edu

Ryota Sato, Ph.D.

Tokushima University

Uehara Memorial

Foundation Fellow

rsato@scripps.edu

Guanghu Tong, Ph.D.

Xi'an Jiaotong University

JITRI Fellow

gtong@scripps.edu

Graduate Students

Robert Demoret, B.S.

5th Year

Ohio State University

rdemoret@scripps.edu

Sophie Shevick, B.S.

4th Year

University of California, Berkeley

TL1 Trainee

sshevick@scripps.edu

Benjamin Huffman, B.S.

5th Year
University of California,

Santa Barbara

NSF Predoctoral Fellow
bhuffman@scripps.edu

Meghan Baker, B.S.

4th Year

University of Texas, Austin

mbaker@scripps.edu

Samantha Green, B.S.

5th Year

Emory University

NSF Predoctoral Fellow

sgreen@scripps.edu

Tucker Huffman, B.S.

3rd Year

University of California, Berkeley

NSF Predoctoral Fellow

thuffman@scripps.edu

Vincent van der Puyl, B.S.

2nd Year

University of California,

San Diego

vavander@scripps.edu

Stone Woo, B.Sc.

1st Year

University of Sydney

Skaggs Fellow

stwoo@scripps.edu

Sarah Hill, B.S.

2nd Year

University of Toronto

Skaggs Fellow and

Dean's Fellow

shill@scripps.edu

Simona Kotesova, B.S.

1st Year

University of California,

Berkeley

Kellogg Fellow

skotesova@scripps.edu

Visiting Students

Ruairí McCourt, B.A.

Trinity University

Fulbright Scholar

mccourro@scripps.edu

Jingyang Shi

Lanzhou University

CETUSA Intern

jishi@scripps.edu

Administrative Assistant

Joey Gassert

Grossmont College

joeyg@scripps.edu