Image from iOS.jpg

Shenvi Lab Pumpkin Carving, October 2022 (click photo for more pictures!)

Post-doctoral Research Associates

and Visiting Scholars

IMG_0036.JPG

Stephen Ting, Ph.D.

Princeton University

sting@scripps.edu

IMG_0376.JPG

Søren Møller, B. S.

Aarhus University

sborcher@scripps.edu

IMG_7862.JPG

Xu-Cheng Gan, Ph.D.

Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry

SIOC Fellow

xgan@scripps.edu

IMG_9350_edited.jpg

Florian Zielke, B. S.

Radboud University

fzielke@scripps.edu

Graduate Students

Vincent van der Puyl, B.S.

5th Year

University of California,

San Diego

vavander@scripps.edu

stone-woo_edited.jpg

Stone Woo, B.S.

4th Year

University of Sydney

Skaggs Fellow

2022 A-U American Australian Scholar

stwoo@scripps.edu

sarah-hill_edited.jpg

Sarah Hill, B.S.

5th Year

University of Toronto

Skaggs Fellow

Dean's Fellow

NSERC PGS-D Fellow

shill@scripps.edu

simona_edited.jpg

Simona Kotesova, B.S.

4th Year

University of California,

Berkeley

Kellogg Fellow

skotesova@scripps.edu

IMG_5776.jpg

Nathan Dao, B.S.

3rd Year

University of Victoria

ndao@scripps.edu

IMG_6155.JPG

Chunyu Li, B.S.

3rd Year

University of Science and Technology of China

Dale Boger Fellow

chli@scripps.edu

IMG_5784.jpg

Eleanor Landwehr, B.S.

3rd Year

University of Wisconsin, Madison

Christopher T. Walsh Fellow

elandwehr@scripps.edu

IMG_7410.JPG

Stephan Freeman, B.S.

2nd Year

Xavier University

sfreeman@scripps.edu

IMG_5780.jpg

Tiffany Chu, B.S.

3rd Year

University of Illinois,

Urbana-Champaign

2020/21 Baxter Foundation Fellow

tifchu@scripps.edu

IMG_0004.JPG

Dylan Snelson, B.S.

1st Year

UC San Diego

dsnelson@scripps.edu