top of page
Image from iOS.jpg

Shenvi Lab Pumpkin Carving, October 2022 (click photo for more pictures!)

Post-doctoral Research Associates

and Visiting Scholars

IMG_0036.JPG

Stephen Ting, Ph.D.

Princeton University

sting@scripps.edu

IMG_0808_edited.jpg

Lingran Kong, Ph.D.

Peking University

lkong@scripps.edu

IMG_7862.JPG

Xu-Cheng Gan, Ph.D.

Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry

SIOC Fellow

xgan@scripps.edu

IMG_0811_edited.jpg

Juan Rojas, Ph.D.

Imperial College London

jurojas@scripps.edu

7deb011f-9409-44dc-855a-004c5b186cfe.JPG

Giovanni Leoni, Visiting Student

University of Urbino "Carlo Bo"

gleoni@scripps.edu

Graduate Students

IMG_5776.jpg

Nathan Dao, B.S.

4th Year

University of Victoria

ndao@scripps.edu

IMG_5784.jpg

Eleanor Landwehr, B.S.

4th Year

University of Wisconsin, Madison

Christopher T. Walsh Fellow

elandwehr@scripps.edu

IMG_5780.jpg

Tiffany Chu, B.S.

4th Year

University of Illinois,

Urbana-Champaign

2020/21 Baxter Foundation Fellow

tifchu@scripps.edu

IMG_6155.JPG

Chunyu Li, B.S.

3rd Year

University of Science and Technology of China

Dale Boger Fellow

chli@scripps.edu

IMG_7410.JPG

Stephan Freeman, B.S.

3rd Year

Xavier University

sfreeman@scripps.edu

IMG_0004.JPG

Dylan Snelson, B.S.

2nd Year

UC San Diego

dsnelson@scripps.edu

IMG_0748_edited.jpg

Drason Zhang, B.S.

1st Year

Emory University

dzhang@scripps.edu

IMG_0742_edited.jpg

Julien Lee Heberling, B.S.

1st Year

University of Chicago

jleeheberling@scripps.edu

IMG_0796.jpg

Kevin Zong, B.S.

1st Year

University of Chicago

kzong@scripps.edu

IMG_0794_edited.jpg

Larisa P. Pop, B.S.

1st Year

University of Trieste

lpop@scripps.edu

IMG_0751_edited.jpg

Samuel Kasmali, B.S.

1st Year

Sophia University

skasmali@scripps.edu

bottom of page