Screen Shot 2020-10-01 at 5.04.18 PM.png

Shenvi Lab, March 2020 (click photo for more pictures!)

Post-doctoral Research Associates

and Visiting Scholars

Ryota Sato, Ph.D.

Tokushima University

Uehara Memorial

Foundation Fellow

rsato@scripps.edu

Guanghu Tong, Ph.D.

Xi'an Jiaotong University

JITRI Fellow

gtong@scripps.edu

Graduate Students

Benjamin Huffman, B.S.

6th Year
University of California,

Santa Barbara

NSF Predoctoral Fellow
bhuffman@scripps.edu

Tucker Huffman, B.S.

4th Year

University of California, Berkeley

NSF Predoctoral Fellow

ARCS Scholar

thuffman@scripps.edu

Stone Woo, B.S.

2nd Year

University of Sydney

Skaggs Fellow

stwoo@scripps.edu

Eleanor Landwehr, B.S.

1st Year

University of Wisconsin, Madison

Christopher T. Walsh Fellow

elandwehr@scripps.edu

Sophie Shevick, B.S.

5th Year

University of California, Berkeley

TL1 Trainee

ARCS Scholar

sshevick@scripps.edu

Vincent van der Puyl, B.S.

3rd Year

University of California,

San Diego

vavander@scripps.edu

Simona Kotesova, B.S.

2nd Year

University of California,

Berkeley

Kellogg Fellow

skotesova@scripps.edu

Tiffany Chu, B.S.

1st Year

University of Illinois,

Urbana-Champaign

tifchu@scripps.edu

Meghan Baker, B.S.

5th Year

University of Texas, Austin

BMS Fellow

mbaker@scripps.edu

Sarah Hill, B.S.

3rd Year

University of Toronto

Skaggs Fellow

Dean's Fellow

NSERC PGS-D Fellow

shill@scripps.edu

Nathan Dao, B.S.

1st Year

University of Victoria

ndao@scripps.edu

Nguyen Doan, B.S.

1st Year

Nanyang Technological University

bdoan@scripps.edu

Administrative Assistant

Joey Gassert

Grossmont College

joeyg@scripps.edu

Beckman Center for Chemical Sciences

10550 N. Torrey Pines Road

La Jolla, CA   92037

email | phone: 858.784.8415